Previous page

Jamie Bartlett

Journalist and author

Edward Bonham Carter

Vice Chair, Jupiter Fund Management

Tony Broccardo

Chief Executive Officer, Oak Pension Asset Management Limited

Richard Butcher

Chair, PLSA; Managing Director, PTL

Samuel Condry

Policy Lead: Standards, PLSA

George Currie

Policy Lead: Lifetime Savings, PLSA

Claire Curtin

Head of ESG, Pension Protection Fund

Joe Dabrowski

Head of DB, LGPS and Standards, PLSA

Stuart Doole

Global Head of New Product Development Index Research, MSCI

Emma Douglas

Chair, PLSA Policy Board; Head of DC, LGIM

Mark Dunne

Editor, Portfolio Institutional

Caroline Escott

Policy Lead: Investment and Stewardship, PLSA

David Farrar

Senior Policy Manager, Investment and Governance, DWP

Fabiana Fedeli

Global Head of Fundamental Equities, Robeco

Daniel Gerring

Head of Pensions, Travers Smith

Alyshia Harrington-Clark

Policy Lead: DC

Alison Hatcher

Board Director, PLSA; Global Head of Pensions Client Strategy, HSBC

Brian Henderson

Director of Consulting, Mercer

Vishal Hindocha

Director of Investment Solutions, MFS Investment Management

Lizzy Holliday

Head of DC, Master Trusts and Lifetime Savings, PLSA

Jeff Houston

Head of Pensions, Local Government Association

Claire Jones

Head of Responsible Investment, LCP

Edward Lees

Senior Portfolio Manager, Sustainability Thematics, BNP Paribas Asset Management

Denise Le Gal

Chair, Brunel Pension Partnership

Gavin Lewis

Head of UK LGPS, BlackRock; Co-founder #Talkaboutblack initiative, Diversity Project

Gerard Lyons

International economist and expert on the global economy

Dominik Mueller

Head of Currency Management Operations, Metzler Capital Markets

Robert Nelson

Portfolio Manager, Emerging Market Debt, Franklin Templeton Fixed Income Group

Stuart O'Brien

Chair, Pensions Climate Risk Industry Group; Partner, Pensions, Sackers

Guy Opperman MP

Minister for Pensions and Financial Inclusion

Sarah Parkin

Managing Associate, Linklaters

Nigel Peaple

Director of Policy and Research, PLSA

Claire Petheram

Partner, Linklaters

Rachel Pine

Events & Training Content Manager, PLSA

Craig Rimmer

Policy Lead: Master Trusts, PLSA

Allison Schrager

Economist and author

Laurence Taylor

Vice President - Portfolio Specialist, Global and Japan Equity, T. Rowe Price

Tiffany Tsang

Policy Lead: LGPS and DB, PLSA

George Tsiourvas

Senior Currency Management Advisor, Metzler Capital Markets

Jos Vermeulen

Head of Solutions Design, Client Solutions Group, Insight Investments

James Walsh

Head of Member Engagement, PLSA

Kirsty Wark

Journalist and broadcaster

Baroness Sayeeda Warsi

Lawyer, businesswoman, campaigner and former cabinet minister