Pensions and Lifetime Savings Association > Events > Local Authority Conference > Speakers
Previous page

Speakers from past Local Authority events include:

Rishi Sunak MP

Minister for Local Government

Baroness Camilla Cavendish

Journalist; former Head of the Policy Unit at 10 Downing Street; author, Extra Time: 10 Lessons for an Ageing Society

Ted Frith

Chief Operating Officer, GLIL Infrastructure

Fiona Frobisher

Head of Policy, The Pensions Regulator

Timandra Harkness

Science Writer, Broadcaster and Comedian

Ayesha Hazarika

Columnist, broadcaster and political commentator

Jeff Houston

Board Member, CTI; Head of Pensions, Local Government Association

Sabina Kalyan

Co-Head of Global Research & Global Chief Economist, CBRE Global Investors

Andrien Meyers

Head of Treasury and Pensions, London Borough of Lambeth

Fiona Miller

Chief Operating Officer, Border to Coast Pensions Partnership

Cllr Roger Phillips

Chair, The LGPS Advisory Board; member of Herefordshire Council and Worcestershire Pensions Committee

Karen Shackleton

Founder, Pensions for Purpose

Andrew Reid

Chair of Pension Fund Committee, Suffolk County Council; Chair, ACCESS Pool

Phil Triggs

Tri-Borough Director of Treasury and Pensions, Westminster City Council

Nick Watt