ESG Conference 2021 | 30 June - 2 July | Online

Pension Schemes attending

Pension schemes as at 9 June 2021

AGC Chemicals Europe
Allied Irish Bank Pension Scheme
Amalgamated Metal Corporation
Audit Commission Pension Scheme
Aviva Pension Scheme
Babcock International Group
Baillie Gifford & Co Pension Scheme
Bank of Ireland Pension Scheme
Barclays UK Retirement Fund
Bath & NE Somerset Council
BOC Group
BP Pension Trustees
Bradford & Bingley Pensions
British Airways
Brunel Pension Partnership
BT Pension Scheme Management
Cable and Wireless
Cadent Gas
Cambridgeshire Pension Fund
Capital Cranfield Trustees Pension Scheme
Cardiff County Council
Carmarthenshire County Council
Caterpillar Pension Trust
Church of England Pensions Board
Church of Scotland
City of London Corporation
Civil Aviation Authority Pension Scheme
Clydesdale and Yorkshire Bank Pension Scheme
Coal Pension Trustees Services
Coca Cola European Partners
Compass Group
Council of RFCA Pension Scheme
Cristal Pigment UK
De Beers UK
Deloitte Pensions Master Plan
Dorset County Pension Fund
East Sussex County Council
Electricity Pensions Services
Environment Agency Pension Fund
Ernst & Young Pension Fund
Falkland Islands Pensions Scheme
Ferguson Group Services
Fife Council
First UK Bus
Flintshire County Council
Goldman Sachs Pension Scheme
Goodwood Estate (Pensions)
Greater Manchester Pension Fund
Grosvenor Pension Plan
Highlands and Islands Enterprises
Home Group
IBM Pensions Trust
Isle of Wight Council
J Sainsbury
J. P. Morgan Pension Fund
John Lewis Partnership
Johnson Matthey
Kellogg Company of Great Britain
Kent County Council
Licensed Trade Charity
London Borough of Barnet
London Borough of Lambeth
London Borough of Redbridge
London Borough of Tower Hamlets
London CIV
London Pensions Fund Authority
Lothian Pension Fund
LPSS Trustee
LV= Employee Pension Scheme
Marks & Spencer
Mars UK
Marsh & McLennan Companies
Medical Research Council
Michelin Tyre
Molson Coors Brewing Company (UK)
Morgan Stanley & Co International Pension Scheme
N M Rothschild and Sons
National Grid
Nationwide Building Society
NatWest Group Pension Fund
NEST Corporation
Nestlé UK
NFU Mutual
Norfolk Pension Fund
North East of Scotland Pension Fund
North Yorkshire County Council
Northamptonshire Pension Fund
Northern Gas Networks
Orkney Islands Council
Oxfordshire County Council
Parker Hannifin Manufacturing
Parliamentary Contributory Pension Fund
Pearl Group Staff Pension Scheme
Pilkington Group
Port of London Authority
Powys County Council
PricewaterhouseCoopers Pension Scheme
Prudential Pension Scheme
Railways Pension Trustee Company
RWE Generation UK
Sanofi Aventis
Santander (UK) Group Pension Scheme Trustees
SAUL Trustee Company
Schroders Retirement Benefit Scheme
Scottish Borders Council
Shell Pensions Trust
Smart Pension AEMT
Spence & Partners Pension Scheme
Stagecoach Group Pension Scheme
Standard Life Pension Fund
Strathclyde Pension Fund
Surrey Pension Fund
T. Rowe Price Pension Scheme
Thames Water Utilities
The Cheviot Trust
The Hurlingham Club
The People's Pension
Thomas Miller & Co Pension Fund
Torfaen County Borough Council
TPT Retirement Solutions - Pension Scheme
Transport for London
TT Electronics
Tyne and Wear Pension Fund
Unigestion Pension Scheme
Unite the Union
Universities Superannuation Scheme
University of Aberdeen
University of Leeds
University of Reading
Virgin Money
Visa Europe Pension Plan
Vodafone Group Services
Warwickshire County Council
West Midlands Pension Fund
West Yorkshire Pension Fund
Wiltshire County Council