Pensions and Lifetime Savings Association > Events > Annual Conference & Exhibition > Speakers
Previous page

Will Allport

Senior Strategist, Vanguard

Dame Inga Beale

Former Chief Executive Officer, Lloyds of London; Director, London First

David Bird

Head of Proposition Development, Willis Towers Watson

Matthew Blakstad

Head of Research, NEST Insight

Peter Borley

Director of Propositions, Retirement Lending, Just

Geraldine Brassett

Chair, GMP Working Group PASA; Client Relationship Director, Capital Employee Solutions

Richard Butcher

Chair, PLSA | Managing Director, PTL

Phil Dawes

Head of Sales, UK & Ireland, BNP Paribas Asset Management

Helen Dean

Chief Executive, NEST

Jay Doraisamy

Co-head, Pensions Practice, Mayer Brown

Emma Douglas

Chair, PLSA Policy Board | Head of DC, LGIM

Caroline Escott

Policy Lead: Investment and Stewardship, PLSA

Martin Fahy

Chief Executive Officer, ASFA

Mark Fawcett

Chief Investment Officer, NEST Corporation

Bill Galvin

Chief Executive, USS

Edward Jewitt

Mayer Brown

Laura Kuenssberg

Political Journalist and Broadcaster

Gregg McClymont

Director of Policy and External Affairs, The People's Pension

Paul McGlone

Partner, Aon

Rob Mechem

Head of Business Development, Just DB Solutions

Julian Mund

Chief Executive, PLSA

Nigel Peaple

Director of Policy and Research, PLSA

Rachel Pine

Events & Training Content Manager, PLSA

John Roe

Head of Multi-Asset Funds, LGIM

Hannah Simons

Head of Fiduciary Management, Schroders

Ruston Smith

Chair, Tesco Pension Fund

Gareth Strange

Senior Director, Willis Towers Watson

Nigel Wilson

Group Chief Executive, Legal & General

Tom Yorath

Principal Consultant, Aon