Pensions and Lifetime Savings Association > Events and training > Local Authority Conference > Speakers
Previous page

Andrew Allen

Global Head of Investment Research, Aberdeen Standard Investments

Annemarie Allen

Senior Pensions Consultant, Barnett Waddingham

Rob Almeida

Global Investment Strategist, MFS

William Bourne

Independent Adviser

Rachel Brothwood

Director of Pensions, West Midlands Pension Fund

Richard Butcher

Chair, PLSA; Managing Director, PTL

Baroness Camilla Cavendish

Journalist; former Head of the Policy Unit at 10 Downing Street; author, Extra Time: 10 Lessons for an Ageing Society

Sean Collins

Head of Pension Fund, Oxfordshire County Council

Joe Dabrowski

Head of DB, LGPS and Standards, PLSA

Jill Davys

Assistant Director, Investments and Finance, West Midlands Pension Fund

Jon Dean

Portfolio Manager, AXA IM Impact Investments

Caroline Escott

Senior Policy Lead: Investment and Stewardship, PLSA

Ted Frith

Chief Operating Officer, GLIL Infrastructure

Teresa Fritz

Member, PLSA Policy Board; Policy & Proposition Manager, Money & Pensions Service

Fiona Frobisher

Head of Policy, The Pensions Regulator

Ronald Graham

Pension Board Chair, Derbyshire County Council

Con Hargrave

Policy Adviser, Local Government Finance Reform and Pensions, MHCLG

Timandra Harkness

Science Writer, Broadcaster and Comedian

Ayesha Hazarika

Columnist, broadcaster and political commentator

Robert Holloway

Pensions Secretary, Local Government Association

Cllr John Horner

Vice Chair, Staff & Pensions Committee, Warwickshire County Council

Jeff Houston

Board Member, CTI; Head of Pensions, Local Government Association

Glyn Jenkins

Head of Pensions, UNISON

Sabina Kalyan

Co-Head of Global Research & Global Chief Economist, CBRE Global Investors

Jonathan Lipkin

Director, Policy, Strategy and Research, Investment Association

Alistair Lumsden

Chief Executive Officer & Chief Investment Officer, East Lodge Capital

Nicola Mark

Member, PLSA Policy Board; Head of Norfolk Pension Fund

William Marshall

Head of LGPS Investment Clients, Hymans Robertson

Neil Mason

Member, PLSA Policy Board; Head of Pensions, Surrey County Council

Andrien Meyers

Head of Treasury and Pensions, London Borough of Lambeth

Catherine McFadyen

Head of LGPS Actuarial, Benefits and Governance, Hymans Robertson

Paul Middleman

Partner, Mercer

Fiona Miller

Chief Operating Officer, Border to Coast Pensions Partnership

Emelda Nicholroy

Head of Pensions Policy, University and Colleges Employers Association

Joseph O'Toole

Executive Programme Director, Debate Mate

Cllr Roger Phillips

Chair, The LGPS Advisory Board; member of Herefordshire Council and Worcestershire Pensions Committee

Rachel Pine

Events & Training Content Manager, PLSA

Andrew Reid

Chair of Pension Fund Committee, Suffolk County Council; Chair, ACCESS Pool

Michael Scanlon

Deputy Chief Actuary, Government Actuary's Department

Karen Shackleton

Independent Adviser

Ian Smith

Portfolio Manager, AXA IM Framlington Equities

Rishi Sunak MP

Minister for Local Government

Simon Taylor

Head of Pensions, West Midlands Pension Fund

Phil Triggs

Tri-Borough Director of Treasury and Pensions, Westminster City Council

Tiffany Tsang

Senior Policy Lead, PLSA

Dawn Turner

Chief Executive, Brunel Pension Partnership