Previous page

Local Authority Update | 11-12 November | Online



Rachel Brothwood

Director of Pensions, West Midlands Pension Fund

Heather Chambers

Principal Pensions Manager, Tyne and Wear Pension Fund

Ed Crockett

Head of UK Residential Investment, Aberdeen Standard Investments

George Currie

Policy Lead: Lifetime Savings, PLSA

Chris Curry

Principal, Pensions Dashboards Industry Delivery Group, Money and Pensions Service

Joe Dabrowski

Head of DB, LGPS and Standards, PLSA

Valeria Dinershteyn

Senior Sustainable Investment Strategist, EMEA, Northern Trust Asset Management

Nick Gannon

Policy Lead, The Pensions Regulator

William Girvan

Pensions Development Administrator, NILGOSC

Con Hargrave

Senior Policy Adviser, Local Government Finance Stewardship, MHCLG

Doug Heron

Chief Executive Officer, Lothian Pension Fund

Robert Holloway

Pensions Secretary, Local Government Association

Jeff Houston

Board Member, CTI; Head of Pensions, Local Government Association

Kevin Humpherson

Senior Manager, Deloitte

Jacqueline Jackson

Head of Responsible Investment, London CIV

Catherine McFadyen

Partner, Hymans Robertson

Euan Miller

Assistant Director, Greater Manchester Pension Fund

Tim Mpofu

Pension Fund Manager, London Borough of Hammersmith & Fulham Pension Fund

Emelda Nicholroy

Head of Pensions Policy, University and Colleges Employers Association

Nigel Peaple

Director of Policy and Research, PLSA

Jo Quarterman

Head of Governance, Norfolk Pension Fund

Eric Rice

Head of Active Equities Impact Investing, BlackRock

Karen Shackleton

Founder, Pensions for Purpose

Tiffany Tsang

Senior Policy Lead, PLSA

Bridget Uku

Investment Manager, UK Local Authority Pension Fund

Peter Wallach

Director, Merseyside Pension Fund

James Walsh

Head of Member Engagement, PLSA

Nick Watt