Local Authorities
Previous page

Local Authorities and Pools attending as at 13 April 2021:

Baillie Gifford & Co Pension Scheme
Bath & NE Somerset Council
Cambridgeshire Pension Fund
Carmarthenshire County Council
Cheshire West and Chester Council
Cornwall Council
Coventry University
Derbyshire County Council
Dorset County Pension Fund
East Sussex County Council
Essex County Council
Flintshire County Council
Greater Manchester Pension Fund
Kent County Council
Lancashire County Council
Lincolnshire County Council
Local Pensions Partnership
London Borough of Barnet
London Borough of Enfield
London Borough of Hackney
London Borough of Hammersmith and Fulham
London Borough of Harrow
London Borough of Islington
London Borough of Lambeth
London Borough of Newham
London Borough of Redbridge
London Borough of Tower Hamlets
London CIV
London Pensions Fund Authority
Lothian Pension Fund
Merseyside Pension Fund
Norfolk Pension Fund
North Yorkshire County Council
Northamptonshire Pension Fund
Nottinghamshire County Council
Orkney Islands Council
Oxfordshire County Council
Powys County Council
Royal County of Berkshire Pension Fund
Scottish Borders Council
Shropshire County Pension Fund
South Yorkshire Pensions Authority
Staffordshire County Council
States of Jersey Public Employees Pension Fund
Surrey Pension Fund
Torfaen County Borough Council
Tyne and Wear Pension Fund
Warwickshire County Council
West Yorkshire Pension Fund
Wiltshire County Council
Worcestershire County Council